Hello world!

I just integrated my Windows Live blog with WordPress (if you have Windows Live, you might know all about this already.)  I’m trying to get back into posting to my web pages and blogs since I’m finally submitting my first children’s book to publishers.  I keep hearing that having a web page and/or blog to market from is a good idea.  So, here it is!

I’ve been participating in the Muse Online Writers conference this week, and it’s been a busy time!  I also got the opporunity to sign up for two more freelance gigs from one of my old jobs.  That’s a LOT of writing now.

Anyhow, here I am.  I’ll try to start posting links to my articles again.  So far, the only ones I can link are my Gather articles.  From now on, you’ll see blog posts on my blog, and links to online articles and such here.  Take care, and come visit me again some time.

Andi

About Andrea

Andrea Buginsky is a freelance writer with a BA in Mass Communication-Journalism from the University of South Florida. She has always wanted to be a published writer, and decided to try to write fantasy books for teens. The Chosen is her first book, and was released on December 14, 2010, to her delight. Andrea has written five more books since: Nature's Unbalance: The Chosen, Book 2 Striker's Apprentice: The Chosen, Book 3 Destiny: New Avalon, book 1, a YA fantasy Fate: New Avalon, book 2, a YA fantasy My Open Heart, an autobiography of growing up with heart disease. She is currently writing the fourth book in The Chosen series. Andrea lives in Kansas with her family, which includes her two precious puppies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

